Term dates and TED

Success & Achievement For Everyone

Autumn Term 2018
Commences: Monday 3 September 2018
Ends: Friday  21 December 2018
 
Half term  
Commences: Monday 29 October 2018
Ends: Friday 2 November 2018
 
Christmas holidays: Monday 24 December 2018 until Friday 4 January 2019 inclusive
Spring Term 2019
Commences: Monday 7 January 2019
Ends: Friday 12 April 2019
 
Half term  
Commences: Monday 18 February 2019
Ends: Friday 22 February 2019
 
Easter holidays: Monday 15 April until Friday 26 April 2019 inclusive
Summer Term 2019
Commences: Monday 29 April 2019
Ends: Monday 22 July 2019
 
Half term  
Commences: Monday 27 May 2019
Ends: Monday 31 May 2019
 
Summer holidays: Start on Tuesday 23 July 2019
Bank Holidays 2018 - 2019
Christmas Day: Tuesday 25 December 2018 The School will be closed for all Bank Holidays

Boxing Day:

Wednesday 26 December 2018

New Year's Day: Tuesday 1 January 2019
Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26 August 2019

Teacher training days (TED) 2018 - 2019

5 TED's will take place during the academic year

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Friday 22 March 2019

 

 

The School will be closed for all Teacher Training days (TED)